Thailand women

ID: 170667

Orasa

Thailand

City: Roi Et
Age: 27
Birth Date: 6/12/1990
Zodiac: Gemini, Horse
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'1", 155cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2 - girl, 7; girl, 3
Religion: Buddhism
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: Middle School
Company: Private
Job Title: Waitress
Sports:
Hobbies:
English: fair
Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I am hardworking , real, faithful, loyal and sensitive. I do not like lies and liars and I do value family.

Comments: Looking for family man who is faithful and loyal also kind, understanding and generous.



My additional Photos Thailand Tour Photos Come see Orasa in Thailand Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Orasa (170667) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!